Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Parakissshow crazy about DANIEL WU
15 novembre 2006

For Birgit

Hi Birgit,
excuse me if i haven't respond you sooner, my english is soo poor.
I hope you can understand, I'm happy you like my site, I am a big fan of Daniel, I search everyday some news about him. Those pictures you talk about is from a famous magazine Men's uno, I'm not sure if is for "The Banquet" or him other movie with Zhou Xun, "Nana". I found those picture on a a site popcornfor2.com.
If you have other question you can ask me here on my site.

Bye big kiss

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Hello my dear...<br /> thanks for your answer! I get my own entry here - WOW haha<br /> You're English is very good...anyway it's not our native language to both of us ;o)<br /> I see you have a lot of work with this site!<br /> Oh I find the site you mean - unfortunalety I don't understand it - but the pics are great *gg<br /> The Alivenotdead site is no langer available - did you see that?! A crash?<br /> bye for now<br /> Birgit<br /> P.S.:Did you know any fans from Germany? I think I'm the only fan here :o(
Parakissshow crazy about DANIEL WU
Publicité
Parakissshow crazy about DANIEL WU
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Publicité