Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Parakissshow crazy about DANIEL WU
29 octobre 2006

Lettre de Daniel 29.10.06

normal_cover_04
No, Andrew you're still a loser! But at least you are able to upload photos to the blog. Why can't I do it?!?!
Anyway, Tokyo was great. Tickets to the film sold out in 10 minutes. The Q&A session was filled full of interesting questions and the interviews we did with the press were also intelligent and well informed. I wish HK reporters could learn a thing ot two from them. It's been a while since I've been to Tokyo and I forgot how much I like it there. Hopefully I can go back soon. I also received some CD's from a fan. Anyone heard of a group called BOOM BOOM SATELLITES? I had heard of them before but never actually heard their music. It's a pretty cool funky CD. Check it out if you have a chance.
Now, I'm back in Shanghai again. This time I'm here for good or at least till we're finished which should be by mid-December. I'm glad I don't have to go anywhere anymore so I can concetrate fully on the rest of the film.
I promise I'll get those pictures up next blog!
Later!
Daniel

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Parakissshow crazy about DANIEL WU
Publicité
Parakissshow crazy about DANIEL WU
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Publicité